2021 3rd International Conference on Electronics and Communication, Network and Computer Technology (ECNCT 2021)
Home / Committee

General Conference Chair

Professor Yang Yue

IEEE Member. Institute of Modern Optics, Nankai University, China

Yang Yue received the B.S. and M.S. degrees in electrical engineering and optics from Nankai University, China, in 2004 and 2007 respectively. He received the Ph.D. degree in electrical engineering from the University of Southern California, USA, in 2012. He is a Professor with the Institute of Modern Optics, Nankai University, Tianjin, China. Dr. Yue’s current research interests include intelligent photonics, optical communications and networking, optical interconnect, detection, imaging and display technology, integrated photonics, free-space and fiber Optics. He has published over 200 peer-reviewed journal papers and conference proceedings, four edited books, >50 issued or pending patents, >100 invited presentations.

Technical Program Committee Chair 

Professor Defu Zhang

Xiamen University/Computer Science

Chief Scientist and Founder of WZPZC E-Commerce Co., LTD and Red trees education

Xiamen hundred talents, China and Britain innovate leading talents

B.S and M.S, Department of Mathematics, Xiangtan University

Ph.D, School of Computer Science & Technology, Huazhong University of Science & Technology. From 2008 to 2016, he visited Hong Kong City University, the University of Wisconsin_Madison, and Macau University. Besides, he developed an Internet Plus Big Data Platform (http://www.pzcnet.com). He supervised the ACM/ICPC team and his team obtained 3 gold of ICPC-Asia region contest. Research interests include intelligent agriculture, big data and artificial intelligence. He has authored over 50 journal articles, H-index=31. He now focuses on using big data and AI to solve the agriculture problem.


Committee Chair

Professor Zhiyong Zhang

Director of Henan International Joint Laboratory of Cyberspace Security Applications, 

Vice-Dean of College of Information Engineering, Henan University of Science and Technology, China

Zhiyong Zhang, is a Doctoral Advisor. He is also honored as Distinguished Professor of Henan Province (2015-2020). Professor Zhang is Director of the Henan International Joint Laboratory for Cyberspace Security Applications of Science and Technology, and Deputy Dean of the School of Information Engineering of Henan University. Besides, he is a Senior Member of Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE), Association for Computing Machinery (ACM), China Computer Federation (CCF), and Chinese Association of Artificial Intelligence (CAAI).


Technical Program Committee Member

Prof. Badrul Hisham bin Ahmad, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia

Prof. Lin Chen, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology, China

Prof. Guohua Qu, Dalian University of Technology, China

Prof. Lisu Yu, Nanchang University, China 

Prof. Johan Debayle, Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Mines de Saint-Etienne, France

Prof. Ke-Jun Li, Shandong University, China

Prof. Ling Cen, South China University of Technology, China

Prof. Tao Wang, Sun Yat-sen University, China 

Prof. Nirmalya Thakur, University of Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

Assoc.  Prof. Babu George, Fort Hays State University, USA

Assoc. Prof. D. Jude Hemanth, Karunya University/ Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, India

Assoc. Prof. Mohamed Said Mahmoud, China National Pulp and Paper Research Institute (CNPPRI), China

Assoc. Prof. Rahul Vishwanath Dandage, Rajendra Mane College of Engineering & Technology, Ambav (Devrukh)

Assoc. Prof. Surej Rajan C, Toc H Institute of Science and Technology, Arakunnam

Assoc. Prof. Ziyan Zhang, Hainan Tropical Ocean University, China

Asst. Prof. Omar DIB, The College of Science and Technology  at Wenzhou-Kean University, China

Dr. Aslina Baharum, User Experience Research Lab (UXRL), Universiti Malaysia Sabah (UMS), Malaysia

Dr. Azim Zaliha Abd Aziz, Faculty of Informatics & Computing, Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin, Malaysia

Dr. Julia Qing Zheng, California Baptist University, USA

Dr. Muhammad Aslam, School of Cyber Science and Engineering, Wuhan University, China

Dr. Prateek Saurabh Srivastav, nstitute of Microelectronics of Chinese Academy of Sciences, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China

Dr. Shivani Dhall, DAV college, India

Dr. Vijayakumar Varadarajan, ARPA Digital Technology Co., Ltd, China


Academic Committee Member

Prof. Badrul Hisham bin Ahmad, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia

Prof. Said Fathy EL-Zoghdy, Menoufia University, Egypt

Prof. Bakshi Hardeep Vaid, School of Marine Sciences, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, 219 Ningliu Blvd, Nanjing, China

Prof. Guohua Qu, Dalian University of Technology, China

Prof. Ke-Jun Li, Shandong University, China

Prof. Noreddine Gherabi, Sultan Moulay Slimane University, Morocco

Prof. Rajesh S. Bansode, in IT dept. at TCET w.e.f, India


Prof. Yuanzhu Chen, Queen's University, Canada

Assoc. Prof. Babu George, Fort Hays State University, USA

Assoc. Prof. Chengyuan He, Asia University, China

Assoc. Prof. Mohamed Said Mahmoud, China National Pulp and Paper Research Institute (CNPPRI), China

Assoc. Prof. Rajeev Tiwari, Department of Virtualization School of Computer Science, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, Dehradun

Assoc. Prof. Rahul Vishwanath Dandage, Rajendra Mane College of Engineering & Technology, Ambav (Devrukh)

Assoc. Prof. Sahil Verma, Lovely Professional University, India

Assoc. Prof. Surej Rajan C, Toc H Institute of Science and Technology, Arakunnam

Dr. Attlee Munyaradzi Gamundani, Namibia University of Science and Technology , Namibia

Dr. Julia Qing Zheng, California Baptist University, USA

Dr. Marina Yusoff, Faculty of Computer and Mathematical Sciences University Teknologi, Malaysia

Dr. Md. Khaja Mohiddin, Bhilai Institute of Technology, Raipur, India

Dr. Shivani Dhall, DAV college, India

Dr. Wan Nor Shuhadan Wan Nik, Universiti Sulatan Zainal Abidin, Terengganu, Malaysia